Home

This is the post excerpt.

Welcome writers and a BIG thank you for visiting my page! I generated this blog as a means for a creative outlet and to share my work along with welcoming any comments and/or ideas you may have.  In my blogs I will post some of my work, some quotes from famous poets and anything I feel is relevant to writing. So I hope you will find comfort within these words and remember writing is the bridge between chaos and calmness.

Kind Regards, Stephanie 

post

 

Poems on this site can not be used or duplicated without written consent from the author, Stephanie Khano

Author: lovepoetrywriting

Love chocolate, writing, music, dancing, working out, spending time with my nephews, boxing, baseball, a good book, and sunsets. 💖

2 thoughts on “Home”

Leave a Reply

